Skip to Store Area:

Polar White Frost S2 030

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Polar White Frost S2 030

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Customer Reviews

Sort by: Ascend sorting
Items 1 to 10 of 16 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page
Perspex ordered - job done! Review by Mo
Value
Quality
Price
Ordered perspex very simple to do using their website, item delivered no issue - happy to use their service again
Posted on 07/02/2020
Does the job perfectly.... Review by David
Value
Quality
Price
We wanted something to mask the lower glass panel on our front door so that it was not possible to see mail on the doormat. This opaque Perspex sheet does the job perfectly, exceeding our expectations. Accurately cut to size and with rounded corners, it looks very good and does the job perfectly. Securely attached with supplied double-sided tape, meaning no holes drilled in door.
Posted on 29/01/2020
All good Review by Mb
Value
Quality
Price
Square Perspex sheet ordered. Delivered in good time, is how itÔÇÖs described.
Posted on 14/01/2020
Very Pleased Review by Royasaint
Value
Quality
Price
Delivery early next morning as requested, we'll packed, good quality. Would use again. Nothing more to say really
Posted on 23/12/2019
Good product Review by Pamela
Value
Quality
Price
Ordered to help me fix a shelf. Product arrived in good time and condition.
Posted on 15/10/2019
Quality product Review by Victoria
Value
Quality
Price
Good delivery time and nice quality product
Posted on 15/10/2019
Interior Designer Review by Victoria
Price
Value
Quality
Great quality product, delivered on time, really pleased with finished result....
Posted on 17/06/2019
Right Light Review by Duncurin
Price
Value
Quality
I have a hobby of making hardwood plinths for scale models. These need uplighting and sometimes backlighting. Rather than have a bare LED array, this product is ideal for allowing the illumination with quality finish that I need. The company are great at supplying the exact sizes that I need so that I don't have to attempt messy cuts and my plinths and models look wonderful - Many Thanks
Posted on 13/06/2019
Good product Review by Nick
Price
Value
Quality
Used the service a couple of times for different things - company delivered well made and packaged product at a good price.
Posted on 12/06/2019
Good product Review by Kim
Price
Value
Quality
Good quality Perspex, easy website for ordering any size with extra choices. Really pleased will definitely recommend to others
Posted on 13/06/2018
Items 1 to 10 of 16 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page