Skip to Store Area:

Clear Polycarbonate

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Clear Polycarbonate

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Customer Reviews

Sort by: Ascend sorting
Items 1 to 10 of 41 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page
Just what I ordered Review by Anthony
Value
Quality
Price
Got just what I ordered, good quality and perfect sized cuts. No problems at all, would buy from again if I needed the same product again.
Posted on 18/01/2019
Good Servoce Good product Review by YourPalAl
Price
Value
Quality
It was what I ordered, millimeter perfect in size and delivered in an acceptable time frame
Posted on 05/11/2018
Difficult site to deal through. Review by Carol
Price
Value
Quality
Quite a difficult site to use. No email confirmation of order and to try to trace your order is impossible. It came after 8 days and the postage cost more than the product. Good quality perspex though.
Posted on 26/09/2018
Excellent! Review by Anouska
Price
Value
Quality
I was fed up with buying perspex from B&Q who are very expensive and from trying to cut it myself which always ended up shattering. The Perspexsheet website was really straightforward, delivered quickly and the sheets look great on my cold frame and shed! An enthusiastic two thumbs up :)
Posted on 30/08/2018
Excellent! Review by Mrs Rains
Price
Value
Quality
I was fed up with buying perspex from B&Q who are very expensive and from trying to cut it myself which always ended up shattering. The Perspexsheet website was really straightforward, delivered quickly and the sheets look great on my cold frame and shed! An enthusiastic two thumbs up :)
Posted on 30/08/2018
First time I have used this material and really pleased with the result. Review by ron
Price
Value
Quality
Making a floor to ceiling 2m wide curved picture window for a garden cabin. First time use, I was nervous of thickness/stiffness and went for 2mm, could have gone thicker.
Posted on 22/08/2018
for greenhouse Review by shaun
Price
Value
Quality
for greenhouse did the job but should of gone a bit thicker (my fault) cut to sizes given fits great
Posted on 02/08/2018
Replacement for broken glass in picture frames. Review by Ray
Price
Value
Quality
Used this to replace broken glass in a couple of large picture frames. Did the job perfectly and at a fraction of the cost quoted by a picture framing company. Recommended.
Posted on 25/07/2018
Replacement for broken glass in picture frames. Review by Ray
Price
Value
Quality
Used this to replace broken glass in a couple of large picture frames. Did the job perfectly and at a fraction of the cost quoted by a picture framing company. Recommended.
Posted on 25/07/2018
Great Review by Affie
Price
Value
Quality
I bought it to put on top of dining table, excellent product very clean lines, looks like glass, really really pleased with it
Posted on 05/07/2018
Items 1 to 10 of 41 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page